Staff

Executive Leadership

Mary Loch, President and Sponsoring Broker
Tel: 630-456-4452 x227 
Email: mloch@chadhousing.org 

John Ware, Director of Facilities
Tel: 630-456-4452 x233 
Email: jware@chadhousing.org

Maintenance 

David Kennedy, Maintenance Supervisor

Cece Batiste, Maintenance Coordinator
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 220 
Email: cbatiste@chadhousing.org

Robert Perez, Maintenance Technician

Mikhail Gritsak, Maintenance Technician

Paul Roath, Maintenance Technician

Finance and Accounting

Joy Bernardo, Comptroller, RLA*
Tel: 630-456-4452 x226 
Email: jbernado@chadhousing.org

Theresa Mendoza,  Accounting Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x230 
Email: tmendoza@chadhousing.org 

Property Management

Pamela Broniatowski, Property Manager, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x223 
Email: pbroniatowski@chadhousing.org

Maria Palomet, Renewal Specialist, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x221 
Email: mpalomet@chadhousing.org

Michele Miller, Assistant to Property Management
Tel: 630-456-4452 x224 
Email: mmiller@chadhousing.org 

Leasing

Rosemarie Montanez, Leasing/Compliance Manager, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 202
Email: rmontanez@chadhousing.org

Lupe Felix,  Leasing  Agent, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x229
Email: lfelix@chadhousing.org

Ryan Turner,  Intake Specialist 
Tel: 630-456-4452 x225 
Email: rturner@chadhousing.org

*RLA : Residential Leasing Agent

Support CHAD

Please help provide affordable housing to more than 1,100 people each year.

Donate

More ways to support us »

Email updates

Join our list to receive announcements, news, and updates.

Contact
Community Housing Advocacy and Development 531 East Roosevelt Road, Suite 200 Wheaton, IL 60187 (Map + directions) Phone: (630) 456-4452 Fax: (630) 580-9244

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:30pm

From the community

“I don't have to worry anymore about people fighting and shooting in my neighborhood.”

—Gwendolyn H.

Fact

90 Number of hours per week that an Illinois minimum wage earner must work to afford a two bedroom apartment CHAD helps families stay together.