Staff

Executive Leadership

Mary Loch, President and Sponsoring Broker
Tel: 630-456-4452 x227 
Email: mloch@chadhousing.org 

John Ware, Director of Facilities
Tel: 630-456-4452 x233 
Email: jware@chadhousing.org

Maintenance 

Cece Batiste, Maintenance Coordinator

Tel: 630-456-4452 x 220 
Email: cbatiste@chadhousing.org

Robert Perez, Maintenance Supervisor

Mikhail Gritsak, Maintenance Technician

Paul Roath, Maintenance Technician

Finance and Accounting

Joy Bernardo, Comptroller, RLA*
Tel: 630-456-4452 x226 
Email: jbernardo@chadhousing.org

Theresa Mendoza,  Accounting Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x230 
Email: tmendoza@chadhousing.org 

Property Management

Pamela Broniatowski, Property Manager, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x223 
Email: pbroniatowski@chadhousing.org

Maria Palomet, Renewal Specialist, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x221 
Email: mpalomet@chadhousing.org

Michele Miller, Assistant to Property Management
Tel: 630-456-4452 x224 
Email: mmiller@chadhousing.org 

Leasing

Rosemarie Montanez, Leasing/Compliance Manager, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 202
Email: rmontanez@chadhousing.org

Lupe Felix,  Leasing  Agent, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x229
Email: lfelix@chadhousing.org

Brenda Brown,  Leasing Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x222 
Email:
 bbrown@chadhousing.org 

*RLA : Residential Leasing Agent

Support CHAD

Please help provide affordable housing to more than 1,100 people each year.

Donate

More ways to support us »

Email updates

Join our list to receive announcements, news, and updates.

Contact
Community Housing Advocacy and Development 531 East Roosevelt Road, Suite 200 Wheaton, IL 60187 (Map + directions) Phone: (630) 456-4452 Fax: (630) 580-9244

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:30pm

From the community

“I am very thankful to be a CHAD resident! When I needed an apartment the most, CHAD was there to fill my housing need. I will always be thankful for CHAD! I thank God every day this organization exists to do the wonderful work it does every day, and to provide housing for so many.”

—William

Fact

84.8% of high school students graduate in DuPage County, compared to 72.8% for all of Illinois CHAD helps families stay together.