Staff

Mary Loch, President and Sponsoring Broker
Tel: 630-456-4452 x227 
Email: mloch@chadhousing.org 

Maintenance 

John Ware, Director of Facilities
Tel: 630-456-4452 x233 
Email: jware@chadhousing.org

Brenda Brown, Maintenance Coordinator
Tel: 630-456-4452 x220 
Email: bbrown@chadhousing.org 

Robert Perez, Maintenance Supervisor

Mikhail Gritsak, Maintenance Technician

Paul Roath, Maintenance Technician

Benjamin Crane, Maintenance Technician

Roy Ybarra, Maintenance Technician

Finance and Accounting

Joy Bernardo, Controller, Broker
Tel: 630-456-4452 x226 
Email: jbernardo@chadhousing.org

Theresa Mendoza,  Accounting Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x230 
Email: tmendoza@chadhousing.org 

Housing

Rosemarie Montanez, Housing Director, RLA*
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 202
Email: rmontanez@chadhousing.org

Pamela Broniatowski, Property Manager, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x223 
Email: pbroniatowski@chadhousing.org

Maria Palomet, Leasing  Agent, RLA for Tenants
Tel: 630-456-4452 x221 
Email: mpalomet@chadhousing.org

Michele Miller, Leasing  Agent, RLA for Tenants
Tel: 630-456-4452 x224 
Email: mmiller@chadhousing.org 

Lupe Felix,  Leasing  Agent, RLA for Applicants
Tel: 630-456-4452 x229
Email: lfelix@chadhousing.org

Mariana Peev,  Leasing Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x228 
Email: 
mpeev@chadhousing.org  

Tracy Wade,  Intake Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x222
Email: 
twade@chadhousing.org

*RLA : Residential Leasing Agent

Contact
Community Housing Advocacy and Development 531 East Roosevelt Road, Suite 200 Wheaton, IL 60187 (Map + directions) Phone: (630) 456-4452 Fax: (630) 580-9244

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:30pm

From the community

“I haven't been the best tenant, but CHAD always figures out a way that is beneficial for both us to resolve the problem -- even when times are hard for me. I just want to say, "Thank you!"”

—Kelly

Fact

70.8% of poverty-stricken families in DuPage County increased between 2000 and 2010 CHAD helps families stay together.