Staff

Executive Leadership

Brian R. Worth, Esq., President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 630-456-4452 x228 
Email: bworth@chadhousing.org

Mary Loch, Chief Financial Officer and Sponsoring Broker
Tel: 630-456-4452 x227
Email: mloch@chadhousing.org

John Ware, Director of Facilities
Tel: 630-456-4452 x233 
Email: jware@chadhousing.org

Maintenance 

David kennedy, Maintenance Supervisor

Cece Batiste, Maintenance Dispatcher
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 220 
Email:
 cbatiste@chadhousing.org

Robert Perez, Maintenance Technician

Mikhail Gritsak, Maintenance Technician

Paul Roth, Maintenance Technician

Accounting

Joy Bernardo, Accounting Assistant, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x226 
Email: jbernado@chadhousing.org

Property Management

Pamela Broniatowski, Property Manager, RLA*
Tel: 630-456-4452 x223 
Email: pbroniatowski@chadhousing.org

Maria Palomet, Assistant Property Manager, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x221 
Email: mpalomet@chadhousing.org

Leasing

Rosemarie Montanez, Leasing/Compliance Manager, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 202
Email: rmontanez@chadhousing.org

Lupe Felix,  Leasing Specialist, RLA
Tel: 630-456-4452 x229
Email: lfelix@chadhousing.org

Ryan Turner,  Intake Specialist 
Tel: 630-456-4452 x225 
Email: rturner@chadhousing.org

*RLA : Residential Leasing Agent

Support CHAD

Please help provide affordable housing to more than 1,100 people each year.

Donate

More ways to support us »

Email updates

Join our list to receive announcements, news, and updates.

Contact
Community Housing Advocacy and Development 531 East Roosevelt Road, Suite 200 Wheaton, IL 60187 (Map + directions) Phone: (630) 456-4452 Fax: (630) 580-9244

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:30pm

From the community

“I cannot express enough how much I love my apartment and (how I've appreciated) the help from everyone. I will do my best to be a good tenant. May God bless you all.”

—Alice

Fact

113% the amount DuPage County's unemployment rate increased from 2000 to 2010 CHAD helps families stay together.