Staff

Executive Leadership

Brian R. Worth, Esq., President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 630-456-4452 x228 
Email: bworth@chadhousing.org

Mary Loch, Chief Financial Officer and Managing Broker
Tel: 630-456-4452 x227
Email: mloch@chadhousing.org

John Ware, Director of Facilities
Tel: 630-456-4452 x233 
Email: jware@chadhousing.org


CHAD Staff

Pamela Broniatowski, Property Manager
Tel: 630-456-4452 x223
Email: pbroniatowski@chadhousing.org

Robert Perez, Maintenance Technician

Mikhail Gritsak, Maintenance Technician

Enes Lukovac, Maintenance Supervisor

Cece Batiste, Maintenance Dispatcher
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 220 
Email: cbatiste@chadhousing.org

Joy Bernardo, Accounting Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x226 
Email: jbernardo@chadhousing.org

Rosemarie Montanez, Leasing/Compliance Manager
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 202
Email: rmontanez@chadhousing.org

Lupe Felix,  Leasing Specialist
Tel: 630-456-4452 x229
Email: lfelix@chadhousing.org

Tabitha Marin,  Intake Specialist 
Tel: 630-456-4452 x225 
Email: tmarin@chadhousing.org

Support CHAD

Please help provide affordable housing to more than 1,100 people each year.

Donate

More ways to support us »

Email updates

Join our list to receive announcements, news, and updates.

Contact
Community Housing Advocacy and Development 531 East Roosevelt Road, Suite 200 Wheaton, IL 60187 (Map + directions) Phone: (630) 456-4452 Fax: (630) 580-9244

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:30pm

From the community

“I don't have to worry anymore about people fighting and shooting in my neighborhood.”

—Gwendolyn H.

Fact

15% households making between $50,000 - $75,000 (decreased between 2000-2010) CHAD helps families stay together.