Staff

Executive Leadership

Brian R. Worth, Esq., President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 630-456-4452 x228 
Email: bworth@chadhousing.org

Mary Loch, Chief Financial Officer and Managing Broker
Tel: 630-456-4452 x227
Email: mloch@chadhousing.org

John Ware, Director of Facilities
Tel: 630-456-4452 x233 
Email: jware@chadhousing.org


CHAD Staff

Pamela Broniatowski, Property Manager
Tel: 630-456-4452 x223
Email: pbroniatowski@chadhousing.org

Robert Perez, Maintenance Technician

Mikhail Gritsak, Maintenance Technician

Enes Lukovac, Maintenance Supervisor

Cece Batiste, Maintenance Dispatcher
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 220 
Email: cbatiste@chadhousing.org

Joy Bernardo, Accounting Assistant
Tel: 630-456-4452 x226 
Email: jbernardo@chadhousing.org

Rosemarie Montanez, Leasing/Compliance Manager
Tel: 630-456-4452 x 202
Email: rmontanez@chadhousing.org

Guadalupe Felix,  Intake Specialist
Tel: 630-456-4452 x225
Email: gfelix@chadhousing.org

Support CHAD

Please help provide affordable housing to more than 1,100 people each year.

Donate

More ways to support us »

Email updates

Join our list to receive announcements, news, and updates.

Contact
Community Housing Advocacy and Development 531 East Roosevelt Road, Suite 200 Wheaton, IL 60187 (Map + directions) Phone: (630) 456-4452 Fax: (630) 580-9244

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:30pm

From the community

“I am very thankful to be a CHAD resident! When I needed an apartment the most, CHAD was there to fill my housing need. I will always be thankful for CHAD! I thank God every day this organization exists to do the wonderful work it does every day, and to provide housing for so many.”

—William

Fact

70.8% of poverty-stricken families in DuPage County increased between 2000 and 2010 CHAD helps families stay together.